Justin Bieber Visiting Hillsong Church

Justin Bieber has credited the Hillsong Church in Sydney for helping him settle in order to find peace.

Bieber visited Sydney in June to attend a Hillsong conference.

In a job interview with Kyle and Jackie O on Sydney’s KIIS 1065 this morning Bieber said, ‘I was around at that conference. Just to get along with that environment, to get along with people who are spreading love and hope. Whatever you believe is up to around you but that’s where I found my peace. It helped’.

One with the little known information about Justin Bieber is his charity work with the Make-A-Wish foundation. He props up record for delivering over 250 wishes for kids with deadly illnesses. ‘I just adore it. One of my favourite parts in what I get to try and do is spend time with kids. With kids, it doesn’t want anything from me. They just want fun and like the moment,’ he was quoted saying. What do you mean sheet music.

He also says he understands why Michael Jackson preferred the organization of children over adults. ‘I think there is a lot from the misconception about Michael Jackson. He wanted to be with kids simply because were just innocent. They never wanted anything from him. I get that. I don’t know if I believe all the stuff that started about Michael but that’s just my,’ he was quoted saying.

Video

And when it comes to Kanye For President pledge by Kanye West, ‘That’s just Kanye being Kanye,’ Bieber said. ‘He is merely creative and says what he admits that in the moment. I don’t know if what he feels is real however it is what he felt presently so you’ve had reached respect it’.

Oddajte komentar

